Best Practice Awards 2013

Winners for the SA gaming Best Practice Awards 2013 Announced

The prestigious SA gaming (TAF) Best Practice Awards and Dinner 2013 was held on Thursday 11th July 2013 at 8 Northumberland Avenue, London WC2N 5BY. The Awards recognise, reward and promote Best Practice amongst Trade Associations in the UK and are a chance for TAF members to showcase their hard work and achievements during the last twelve months.

The SA gaming is delighted to announce the winners of the 2013 Best Practice Awards as follows

Commercial Initiative of the Year:


British Association of Removers

Conference of the Year


Society of Trust and Estate Practitioners – Asia Conference 2012

Corporate Social Responsibility Award:


Association of Interior Specialists

Electronic Communication of the Year


British Woodworking Federation

Exhibition of the Year


British Blind and Shutter Association

Magazine of the Year


Road Haulage Association

Membership Pack of the Year


National Hairdressers' Federation/p>

Membership Success of the Year


Society of Trust and Estate Practitioners – Growth in Latin America

Publication of the Year


Pet Food Manufacturers Association

Sector Representation of the Year


National Farmers' Union

Website of the Year Award


Confederation of Paper Industries

Individual Contribution Award


Nisha Valand, The Independent Game Developers’ Association

Leadership Award


Nelson Ogunshakin, Association for Consultancy and Engineering

Lifetime Achievement Award


Eric Galbraith, British Insurance Brokers’ Association

Trade Association of the Year


National Farmers’ Union

Special mentions were also made of the National Farmers’ Union entry for the Magazine of the Year, the Recruitment and Employment Confederation entry for Membership Pack of the Year and also the Mineral Products Association entry for Publication of the Year.

Julia Evans, Chair of the SA gaming, said: ‘Judging the TAF awards is always difficult and this year was absolutely no exception. The standard of entries gets higher and higher each year and anyone who is shortlisted can be really proud of their achievement. To the award winners my congratulations – a superb achievement and something to which we can all aspire.’

Andy Robertson, Chief Executive of the National Farmer’s Union, said: ‘I am absolutely delighted that the NFU has won these prestigious awards. The overall award of Trade Association of the Year is much-deserved recognition of the professionalism, commitment and dedication of everyone across the NFU in the work that we do for our members. I was also particularly pleased that we won the Sector Representation of the Year award for our SOS Dairy campaign, as this showed the organisation working at its most effective, with staff and members combining to make such an enormous impact.’

TAF would like to give a huge thank you to the sponsors for the Best Practice Awards 2013: Barley House Group, CEDR Solve, Croner – A Walters Kluwer company, e-mango, Deeson Member Services, Towergate Insurance, UKAS and

สมัครสมาชิก W88 - W88 Club เว็บแทงบอล คาสิโนออนไลน์ ผ่านมือถือ ฟรี ... Gclub Mobile Iphone Android ดาวน์โหลด Gclub มือถือ - Royal Ruby888 สมัครแทงบอล SBOBET บนมือถือที่นี่! แทงบอลฟรี 500 บาท Royal Vegas มังกรทอง: โปรโมชั่นเกมยิงปลา